Travis Beck
Director of Music
288-1580 ext. 203
travis@molive.org
Nancy Britson
Director of Congregational Life
288-1580 ext. 202
nancy@molive.org
Sherry Sanden Will
Director of Missions and Social Outreach
288-1580 ext. 210
sherry@molive.org
Kailea Kailea Mattheis
Director of Children, Youth & Family
288-1580 ext. 207
kailea@molive.org
Bill Hollander
Church Administrator
Facilities Manager
288-1580 ext. 211
bill@molive.org
Carrie Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Nursery Coordinator
288-1580 ext. 209
carrie@molive.org
 COIL, Tina; Assistant Nursery Coordinator Tina Coil
Nursery Assistant